fbpx

GET GREAT DEALS ON EVENTS & MORE!

Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2020

Storytime and Activities Featuring Saturday

February 22, 2020 @ 11:00 am
Barnes & Noble, Inc., 7610 Hazard Center Dr., Ste. 315
San Diego, CA 92108 United States
+ Google Map

Join us as we read about a mother and daughter who learn what's best about Saturdays: precious time together! Stay for fun activities following our Storytime reading.

Find out more »

Cosmic Comet

February 29, 2020 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Lakeshore Learning Store-Free Crafts for Kids Events, 7510 Hazard Center Dr
San Diego, 92108 United States
+ Google Map

Free Crafts for Kids. Every Saturday 11 am-3 pm. Ages 3 and up. No reservations necessary. Learn More >>  

Find out more »

Storytime and Activities Celebrating Dr. Seuss!

February 29, 2020 @ 11:00 am
Barnes & Noble, Inc., 7610 Hazard Center Dr., Ste. 315
San Diego, CA 92108 United States
+ Google Map
Special-Events

Join us for a very Seussical Storytime. This special reading and activity time is in partnership with Read Across America!

Find out more »

Get a Clue! Event

February 29, 2020 @ 2:00 pm
Barnes & Noble, Inc., 7610 Hazard Center Dr., Ste. 315
San Diego, CA 92108 United States
+ Google Map

Introducing the InvestiGators, a new graphic novel series about super spies who uncover clues and crack cases---perfect for fans of Dog Man and Diary of a Wimpy Kid! Join us for activities, a mystery game, and giveaways.

Find out more »

March 2020

Baby & Me Storytime Featuring Mr. Brown Can Moo! Can You?: Dr. Seuss’s Book of Wonderful Noises

March 1, 2020 @ 11:00 am
Barnes & Noble, Inc., 7610 Hazard Center Dr., Ste. 315
San Diego, CA 92108 United States
+ Google Map

Give your little ones their first "moo" along with Dr. Seuss! Baby & Me Storytime promotes sensory wonder that's perfect for ages 0-2.  

Find out more »

Author Signing: Lia Fairchild – Take Me to Bed

March 1, 2020 @ 2:00 pm
Barnes & Noble, Inc., 7610 Hazard Center Dr., Ste. 315
San Diego, CA 92108 United States
+ Google Map

Come meet Lia Fairchild and get a signed copy of Take Me to Bed: Bedtime Quickies at 2pm. It's still chilly out, so why not snuggle up with your favorite authors as they come together to bring you a collection like no other? From steamy to sweet, contemporary to paranormal, and everything in between, you won't want to miss hooking up with these exclusive new stories.  

Find out more »

Storytime and Activities Featuring How to Catch a Dinosaur and How to Catch a Unicorn Storytime

March 7, 2020 @ 11:00 am
Barnes & Noble, Inc., 7610 Hazard Center Dr., Ste. 315
San Diego, CA 92108 United States
+ Google Map

Find dinosaurs and unicorns at Storytime! We're reading two adorable rhyming stories followed by fun activities - join us!

Find out more »

Colorful Rainbow Fish

March 7, 2020 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Lakeshore Learning Store-Free Crafts for Kids Events, 7510 Hazard Center Dr
San Diego, 92108 United States
+ Google Map

Free Crafts for Kids. Every Saturday 11 am-3 pm. Ages 3 and up. No reservations necessary. Learn More >>  

Find out more »

Wings of Fire FanWing Fan Fest

March 7, 2020 @ 2:00 pm
Barnes & Noble, Inc., 7610 Hazard Center Dr., Ste. 315
San Diego, CA 92108 United States
+ Google Map

The dragons are ready to meet their destiny! Join us for a scavenger hunt, activities, giveaways, and more at this special celebration for the newest book in the beloved Wings of Fire: Legends series.

Find out more »

Author Signing: Randy Kay – Dying to Meet Jesus

March 8, 2020 @ 1:00 pm
Barnes & Noble, Inc., 7610 Hazard Center Dr., Ste. 315
San Diego, CA 92108 United States
+ Google Map

Come meet Randy Kay on Sunday, March 8th, at 1pm, and get a signed copy of Dying to Meet Jesus. This is a true and truly inspirational story about Randy, a former devout agnostic, who survived a near-fatal accident while searching for the truth. When he met the One he sought to disprove, his journey changed from a life of extreme trials into one of genuine joy.  

Find out more »
+ Export Events